Add Snippet

2023 MAFD Board of Directors

President:  Morgan Everett                                  [email protected]

Vice President: Stewart Schmidt                         [email protected]

Secretary: Amy Correa                                         [email protected]

Treasurer: Kate Phipps                                         [email protected]

Volunteer Chair: Chris Riser                                [email protected]

Equipment Chair: Gary Grinder

Merchandise Chair: Shana Schmidt

At-Large Members: Bill Offermann, Alisa Riser, Alex Shore, Leah Thomas, Kayla Kubiak

2023 SMI Board of Directors

SMI Meet Directors: Joe Preston/Stewart Schmidt

Scoring Director: Alisa Riser                                      [email protected]

COC Director:

SMI Communications:Amy Correa                    [email protected]

SMI Treasurer: Kate Phipps                                [email protected]

Team Volunteer Director:

Equipment Director: Gary Grinder

SMI Merchandise:

Officials Director:

Spectator Swim Director: 

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet